Where to Buy

We love it when you buy online, however if you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful retailers, please drop in and support them too! They sell our entire range:

ONLINE

United Kingdom
Antidote Street – antidotestreet.com
Content Beauty – contentbeautywellbeing.com
Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk
SimplyMoi simplymoi.uk
Detangled Hair – detangled-hair.com
Janet's List – janetslist.co.uk
France
LeCurlShop – lecurlshop.com
Germany
GreenGlam – greenglam.de
Spain
Curly Market  curlymarket.com
Netherlands
Shizo – shizo.nl
Norway
Pure You – pureyou.no 
Switzerland
Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Austria
Biomazing – biomazing.eu
Bermuda
People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm
India
Honest Products – honestproducts.in
Nigeria
KLU Beauty Koncept Shop – 08063362522

Maldives 
M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV

 

SALON | STORES

United Kingdom (London) 

France (Paris)

Germany (Augsburg)
★ REVIEWS

Let Customers Speak For Us

223 reviews
87%
(193)
8%
(17)
4%
(8)
1%
(2)
1%
(3)
Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
Love it on my Relaxed Hair

I use this on my relaxed hair - it absorbs well and I have to say, my hair is feeling fuller and has far less breakage. I know Flora and Curl products are marketed for use on natural hair but I though I'd give it a try as I liked the sound of the ingredients and I am so glad I did. Even my hairdresser has noticed the positive difference in my hair. Just wish there was deep conditioner to add to the range. I am about to buy my second pot.

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 2-3 Years
Miracle product!!

My son has very tight and unruly curls, and I have really really battles to keep them neat (ish) and tangle free. This is the only product that has really worked! It helps loosen the tangles and has halved our brushing time. I use in the bath on wet hair, and when it dries his curls are frizz free and beautifully bouncy. Just amazing! Flora and Curl products are the only ones I'll use on my son's hair. All natural too which is another reason!

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
I absolutely loved this product!

I absolutely loved this product! Just waiting on a conditioner now

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 4-5 Years

Moroccan Lava Curl Refresh Clay Wash

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 0-1 Years
Wonderful

I have used these products before so repeat purchase and love the products.