Where to Buy

We love it when you buy online, however if you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful retailers, please drop in and support them too! They sell our entire range:

ONLINE

United Kingdom
Antidote Street – antidotestreet.com
Content Beauty – contentbeautywellbeing.com
Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk
SimplyMoi simplymoi.uk
Detangled Hair – detangled-hair.com
Janet's List – janetslist.co.uk
France
LeCurlShop – lecurlshop.com
Germany
GreenGlam – greenglam.de
Spain
Curly Market  curlymarket.com
Netherlands
Shizo – shizo.nl
Norway
Pure You – pureyou.no 
Switzerland
Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Austria
Biomazing – biomazing.eu
Bermuda
People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm
India
Honest Products – honestproducts.in
Nigeria
KLU Beauty Koncept Shop – 08063362522

Maldives 
M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV

 

SALON | STORES

United Kingdom (London) 

France (Paris)

Germany (Augsburg)
★ REVIEWS

Let customers speak for us

269 reviews
87%
(233)
7%
(20)
3%
(9)
1%
(2)
2%
(5)
Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 2-3 Years
Amazing Product!

It was so simple using this product and my 4C hair felt so soft after washing it out. I could literally run my hands through my hair with no tangle. This is my go to for whenever my hair is super dry and feels lifeless. Also it smells wonderful!!

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 0-1 Years

A little goes a long way with this oil, first time using I think I used too much and it felt a little heavy on my hair (although it still didn't look greasy). However, I have since used as an overnight treatment before wash day and had great results. Smells wonderful too!

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 0-1 Years

I was very surprised at how much this shampoo lathers. It cleanses my hair and scalp without drying them out. It left my hair soft and shiny. Great product.

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 0-1 Years

This is a great product, it smells nice and was very easy to apply onto my thick curly hair. It left my hair baby soft, I've never used anything that has been able to soften my hair so much. I love it!

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes

I'm so happy; finally found a hair care line that my curls love! It is, perhaps, a investment, but you will get soft and light curls in reuturn! And less is more: use small amounts, that is especially true for the hair butter.