International Stockists

We love spreading the word about our botanical products for textured hair around the world. If you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful international retailers, please drop in and support them too!

United Kingdom
Official website  uk.floracurl.com

Antidote Street  – antidotestreet.com
Simply Moi – simplymoi.uk
Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk
Hair Popp – hairpopp.com
Janet's List – janetslist.co.uk
Detangled Hair – detangled-hair.com
AppleJacks The Health Shop – applejacks.co.uk
Lindsey Hugh Salon – lindseyhughescurlwhisperer.co.uk

Denmark
Curly Girl Approved – curlygirlapproved.dk

France

LeCurlShop – lecurlshop.com
Curly's Bloom Hair Spa – curlysbloom.fr

Germany
GreenGlam – greenglam.de

Spain
Curly Market – curlymarket.com

Netherlands
Shizo – shizo.nl
Urban Curls  – urbancurls.nl

Norway
Pure You – pureyou.no 

Switzerland
Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Lockenkopf lockenkopf.ch

Austria
Biomazing – biomazing.eu

Bermuda
People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm

India
Honest Products – honestproducts.in

Nigeria
KLU Beauty Koncept Shop – 08063362522

Maldives 
M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV

Coming Soon
Martinique
Romania
Dubai
Australia
Italy

 

★ REVIEWS

Let customers speak for us

291 reviews
88%
(255)
7%
(20)
3%
(9)
1%
(2)
2%
(5)
Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 5+ Years
Shampoo

Nice Shampoo , only need small amount even though my hair is thick & long , low suds (no sulphates) , lovely smell ,,

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 2-3 Years
Big tick

Detangles effortlessly, great base for locking in moisture and it smells divine. What’s not to like?

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 5+ Years
Love the scent.

So far all of Flora & Curl products makes my hair soft and smelling wonderful.

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 2-3 Years
Love it

I really like this, instantly adds shine and moisture to my hair.

Would you recommend Flora & Curl to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural?: 5+ Years
Just the boost I needed

Considering I used this product in a rush... It was just the boost I needed to bring my curls back to life. The product smells amazing and really helped my curls feel rejuvenated. I look forward to spend my time working this product the next time I use it and I definitely want to try other products from the Flora & Curl line.