International Stockists

Flora & Curl

We love spreading the word about our botanical products for textured hair around the world. If you are lucky enough to be near one of our wonderful international retailers, please drop in and support them too!

United Kingdom
Official website  uk.floracurl.com

Antidote Street  – antidotestreet.com
Simply Moi – simplymoi.uk
Naturalistic Products – naturalisticproducts.co.uk
Hair Popp – hairpopp.com
Janet's List – janetslist.co.uk
Detangled Hair – detangled-hair.com
AppleJacks The Health Shop – applejacks.co.uk
Lindsey Hugh Salon – lindseyhughescurlwhisperer.co.uk

France
LeCurlShop – lecurlshop.com
Curly's Bloom Hair Spa – curlysbloom.fr

Australia
The Curl Store thecurlstore.com.au

Denmark
Curly Girl Approved – curlygirlapproved.dk
Curly Girls curlygirls.dk

Spain
Curly Market – curlymarket.com
Talaku  talaku.es
Sofia Black  sofiablack.com

Germany
GreenGlam – greenglam.de
Curly Hair  curly-hair.de

Netherlands
Shizo – shizo.nl
Urban Curls  – urbancurls.nl

Norway
Pure You – pureyou.no 

Romania
Natural Hystria – naturalhysteria.ro

Switzerland
Biomazing – biomazing.ch
Lockenkopf lockenkopf.ch

Austria
Biomazing – biomazing.eu 

Bermuda
People's Pharmacy – peoples.bm

India
Honest Products – honestproducts.in
Naturally You & Me – naturallyyoume.com

Nigeria

Flora & Curl NG – ng.floracurl.com

Maldives 
M's Lil Shop MV – MV's Lil Shop MV

Coming Soon
Italy
Belgium
Russia 
Guadeloupe

★ REVIEWS

Let customers speak for us

471 reviews
87%
(409)
8%
(38)
3%
(13)
1%
(6)
1%
(5)
Happiness is Flora & Curl Clay Wash

I have been natural for almost a year and at times it has been a challenging transition. So, when I read the review of other curlies about Flora & Curl's Clay Wash, I decided to give it a try. I am very happy I did. My curls are defined, bouncy and healthy. A definite must try. You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 2-3 Years
Amazing

It really moisturizes my hair really good.

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 0-1 Year
High porosity hair

good quality products that my high porosity hair really loves. I’m very happy with The clay, shampoo and leave in!

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 5+ Years

Good bought the travel size - think I need to try it for longer to really evaluate

Would you recommend it to a friend?: Yes
How long have you been natural for?: 5+ Years
Great product

This product did a great job detangling my hair. Also, I really love the smell of it.